http://ru.redpowergoji.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Сушеные Ягоды Годжи > Обычные Сушеные Ягоды Годжи
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Обычные Сушеные Ягоды Годжи

Категория продукта Обычные Сушеные Ягоды Годжи, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Обычные Сушеные Ягоды Годжи, Сушат Обычным Лайчи поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Обычные Органические Сушеные Ягоды Годжи R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
2017 Новые Обычные Ягоды Годжи

марка: Красная Власть

Подробности Упаковки: 10 кг / мешок,2 мешка в коробку

Способность поставки: 1000 tons

Количество минимального заказа: 200 Kilogram

Сертификаты : USDA NOP/EU/HACCP/KOSHER/HALAL/ISO

Мушмула для людей на товарные мушмула, растение ягоды годжи Нинся, китайская дереза и другие виды мушмулы под общим названием. Жэньминь жибао съедобных и лекарственных мушмула больше для Нинся лайчи фруктов "мушмула". Lycium дерезы полисахарид...
Премиум Сушеные Ягоды Годжи

марка: Красная Власть

Подробности Упаковки: 10 кг / мешок,2 мешка в коробку

Способность поставки: 1000 tons

Количество минимального заказа: 200 Kilogram

Сертификаты : USDA NOP/EU/HACCP/KOSHER/HALAL/ISO

Премиум Сушеные Ягоды Годжи 1. Богатые Питательными Веществами Годжи Ягоды содержат внушительное количество витаминов и минералов. Просто четверть чашки ягод годжи содержат 11 жизненно необходимых витаминов и 22 микроэлементов, в том числе 24...
2017 Новые Обычные Высушенные Годжи

марка: Красная Власть

Подробности Упаковки: 10 кг / мешок,2 мешка в коробку

Способность поставки: 1000 tons

Количество минимального заказа: 200 Kilogram

Сертификаты : USDA NOP/EU/HACCP/KOSHER/HALAL/ISO

Другие преимущества для здоровья ягод годжи: сахарный диабет помогите защищает головной мозг от повреждения клеток защита печени улучшение зрения защита кожи Как вы можете видеть, это какой-то супер ягоды! В то время как они имеют тенденцию быть...
Обычные Сушеные Ягоды Годжи 500#

марка: Красная Власть

Подробности Упаковки: 10 кг / мешок,2 мешка в коробку

Способность поставки: 1000 tons

Количество минимального заказа: 200 Kilogram

Сертификаты : USDA NOP/EU/HACCP/KOSHER/HALAL/ISO

Ягоды годжи/дереза обыкновенная уже давно играют важную роль в традиционной китайской медицине, где считается, что они повышают функцию иммунной системы, улучшают зрение, защищают печень, увеличить производство спермы и улучшают кровообращение,...
Обычные Сушеные Ягоды Годжи 380#

марка: Красная Власть

Подробности Упаковки: 10 кг / мешок,2 мешка в коробку

Способность поставки: 1000 tons

Количество минимального заказа: 200 Kilogram

Сертификаты : USDA NOP/EU/HACCP/KOSHER/HALAL/ISO

Что такое ягоды годжи? В медицине это в основном относится к высушенные зрелые плоды Lycium дерезы, растение, принадлежащее к семейству пасленовых. Его обычно собирают летом и осенью, когда плоды становятся красными. После сбора урожая, высушить...
Обычные Сушеные Ягоды Годжи 280#

марка: Красная Власть

Подробности Упаковки: 10 кг / мешок,2 мешка в коробку

Способность поставки: 1000 tons

Количество минимального заказа: 200 Kilogram

Сертификаты : USDA NOP/EU/HACCP/KOSHER/HALAL/ISO

Сушеные Ягоды Годжи Пищевая Ценность Ягоды годжи теперь широко доступны во многих здоровой пищи и специализированных пищевых магазинах, хотя раньше они были доступны только в азиатских продуктовых магазинах. Используемый в китайской медицине на...
Обычные Сушеные Ягоды Годжи 180#

марка: Красная Власть

Подробности Упаковки: 10 кг / мешок,2 мешка в коробку

Способность поставки: 1000 tons

Количество минимального заказа: 200 Kilogram

Сертификаты : USDA NOP/EU/HACCP/KOSHER/HALAL/ISO

6 анти-рак суперфруктов суперфруктов 6 анти-рак суперфруктов суперфруктов богаты многими необходимыми питательными веществами и антиоксидантами. Они помогают поддерживать оптимальный жизнью, правильной работы организма, а также могут предотвратить...
Новый Премиум Сушеные Ягоды Годжи

марка: Красная Власть

Подробности Упаковки: 10 кг / мешок,2 мешка в коробку

Способность поставки: 1000 tons

Количество минимального заказа: 200 Kilogram

Сертификаты : USDA NOP/EU/HACCP/KOSHER/HALAL/ISO

Сушеные ягоды годжи можно заняться самостоятельно, или смешивать с любой едой, чтобы мгновенно добавить добра. Они являются питательной закуской самостоятельно или в смеси с орехами и семенами Сушеные ягоды годжи в каши и салаты Добавить их в...
Китай Обычные Сушеные Ягоды Годжи Поставщики

Сертификат: Управление по санитарному/НАССР/КОШЕРНОЙ/халяль/сертификат ISO9001/ГМА-безопасный

Заведение Обнаружения:Eurofins

Партии нет:RBGQ2017002

Размер: 280 зерен/50grams


Более 60 медицинских исследований были проведены до сих пор о пользе сушеных ягод годжи.Результаты этих исследований показывают положительные и сильные результаты, свидетельствующие о различных медицинских пособий для тех, кто ежедневный рацион состоит из употребления сушеных ягод годжи.

Традиционная Китайская медицина использует ягоды годжи для улучшения функций организма,таких как иммунная система,увеличивается сперматогенез,повышается функции печени,усиливает кровообращение и даже улучшает зрение и многие другие.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Lydia Xu Ms. Lydia Xu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.redpowergoji.com
Home > Products > Dried Goji Berries > Conventional Dried Goji Berries

Conventional Dried Goji Berries

Product categories of Conventional Dried Goji Berries, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Conventional Dried Goji Berries, Dried Conventional Wolfberry suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Conventional Organic Dried Goji Berries R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Premium Dried Goji Berries

Brand: Red Power

Packaging: 10 kgs per bag,2 bags per carton

Supply Ability: 1000 tons

Min. Order: 200 Kilogram

Certificate: USDA NOP/EU/HACCP/KOSHER/HALAL/ISO

Premium Dried Goji Berries 1 Nutrient Rich Goji berries contain an impressive amount of vitamins and minerals Just a quarter cup of goji berries contains 11 essential vitamins and 22 trace minerals including 24 percent of our recommended intake of...
Expert Manufacturer of Conventional Dried Goji Berries
2017 New Conventional Dried Goji

Brand: Red Power

Packaging: 10 kgs per bag,2 bags per carton

Supply Ability: 1000 tons

Min. Order: 200 Kilogram

Certificate: USDA NOP/EU/HACCP/KOSHER/HALAL/ISO

Other Health Benefits of Goji Berries diabetes help protects the brain from cell damage liver protection vision improvement skin protection As you can see these are some super berries While they do tend to be pricey you only need roughly a handful a...
China Manufacturer of Dried Conventional Wolfberry
2017 New Conventional Goji Berries

Brand: Red Power

Packaging: 10 kgs per bag,2 bags per carton

Supply Ability: 1000 tons

Min. Order: 200 Kilogram

Certificate: USDA NOP/EU/HACCP/KOSHER/HALAL/ISO

Medlar for people on the commodity medlar plant Ningxia wolfberry Chinese wolfberry and other species of medlar under the general designation People s Daily edible and medicinal medlar more for Ningxia wolfberry fruit medlar Lycium barbarum...
High Quality Conventional Organic Dried Goji Berries China Supplier
Conventional Dried Goji Berries 180#

Brand: Red Power

Packaging: 10 kgs per bag,2 bags per carton

Supply Ability: 1000 tons

Min. Order: 200 Kilogram

Certificate: USDA NOP/EU/HACCP/KOSHER/HALAL/ISO

6 Anti cancer Superfruits Superfruits 6 Anti cancer Superfruits Superfruits are rich in many essential nutrients and antioxidants They help support optimal life proper body function and may also prevent serious disease and illness Goji Berry Goji...
Professional Manufacturer of Conventional Sweet Dried Goji Berries
Conventional Dried Goji Berries 280#

Brand: Red Power

Packaging: 10 kgs per bag,2 bags per carton

Supply Ability: 1000 tons

Min. Order: 200 Kilogram

Certificate: USDA NOP/EU/HACCP/KOSHER/HALAL/ISO

Dried Goji Berries Nutritional Facts Goji berries are now widely available in many health food and specialty food stores although they used to be available only in Asian groceries Used in Chinese medicine for over 6 000 years goji berries are most...
Expert Manufacturer of Conventional Dried Goji Berries
Conventional Dried Goji Berries 500#

Brand: Red Power

Packaging: 10 kgs per bag,2 bags per carton

Supply Ability: 1000 tons

Min. Order: 200 Kilogram

Certificate: USDA NOP/EU/HACCP/KOSHER/HALAL/ISO

Goji Berries Wolfberries have long played important roles in traditional Chinese medicine where they are believed to enhance immune system function improve eyesight protect the liver boost sperm production and improve circulation among other effects...
Dried Conventional Wolfberry Export
Conventional Dried Goji Berries 380#

Brand: Red Power

Packaging: 10 kgs per bag,2 bags per carton

Supply Ability: 1000 tons

Min. Order: 200 Kilogram

Certificate: USDA NOP/EU/HACCP/KOSHER/HALAL/ISO

What is goji berry Medicinally it mainly refers to the dried ripe fruit of Lycium barbarum a plant belonging to the family Solanaceae It is usually harvested in summer and autumn when the fruits turn red After the harvest dry by hot air before...
Competitive Conventional Organic Dried Goji Berries China Supplier
New Premium Dried Goji Berries

Brand: Red Power

Packaging: 10 kgs per bag,2 bags per carton

Supply Ability: 1000 tons

Min. Order: 200 Kilogram

Certificate: USDA NOP/EU/HACCP/KOSHER/HALAL/ISO

Dried Goji Berries can be enjoyed on their own or mixed into any meal or snack to instantly add goodness They are a nutritious snack on their own or mixed with nuts and seeds Dried goji berries are also great in cereal and salads Add them to hot...
High Quality Conventional Sweet Dried Goji Berries China Factory
China Conventional Dried Goji Berries Suppliers

Certificate: FDA/HACCP/KOSHER/HALAL/ISO9001/GMA-SAFE

Detection Institution:Eurofins

Batch No:RBGQ2017002

Size: 280 grains/50grams


Over 60 health studies have been conducted thus far on the benefits of the Dried Goji Berries.The results of these studies show positive and strong results indicating various health benefits to those daily diet consists of ingesting the dried goji berries.

Traditional Chinese medicine has used goji berries to enhance body functions,such as immune system,increased sperm production,increased liver functions,increase blood circulation and even improve eyesight problems and many others.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Lydia Xu Ms. Lydia Xu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier