http://ru.redpowergoji.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Сушеные Ягоды Годжи > Низкий Пестицидов Ягоды Годжи Ягоды
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Низкий Пестицидов Ягоды Годжи Ягоды

Категория продукта Низкий Пестицидов Ягоды Годжи Ягоды, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Низкий Пестицидов Сушеные Лайчи, Низкий Пестицидов Ягоды Годжи Берри поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Низкая Выпарка Пестицида Сушеные Ягоды Годжи R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Низкий Пестицидов Сушеные Лайчи 500#

марка: Красная Власть

Подробности Упаковки: 10 кг / мешок,2 мешка в коробку

Способность поставки: 1000 tons

Количество минимального заказа: 200 Kilogram

Сертификаты : USDA NOP/EU/HACCP/KOSHER/HALAL/ISO

Ягоды годжи являются одним из самых питательных ягод в мире. Они содержат полный спектр пищевых антиоксидантов и других витаминов и минералов тоже. Очень популярен в китайской культуре, и теперь, попав в мейнстрим в западном мире с такими...
Низкий Пестицидов Сушеные Лайчи 380 Графа

марка: Красная Власть

Подробности Упаковки: 10 кг / мешок,2 мешка в коробку

Способность поставки: 1000 tons

Количество минимального заказа: 200 Kilogram

Сертификаты : USDA NOP/EU/HACCP/KOSHER/HALAL/ISO

22 причины принимать годжи 1) мощный антиоксидант, который может помочь предотвратить преждевременное старение. 2) иммунная система строитель. Заставляет вас выглядеть и чувствовать себя моложе. 3) может помочь поддерживать здоровое кровяное...
Низкий Пестицидов Сушеные Лайчи Графа 280

марка: Красная Власть

Подробности Упаковки: 10 кг / мешок,2 мешка в коробку

Способность поставки: 1000 tons

Количество минимального заказа: 200 Kilogram

Сертификаты : USDA NOP/EU/HACCP/KOSHER/HALAL/ISO

Что нужно знать Ягоды годжи являются коренными жителями районов Китая, где они были использованы для тысяч лет в лечебных и духовных целей. Следовательно, это редко можно увидеть свежие ягоды-годжи, которые растут на пышных виноградников и...
Низкий Пестицидов Сушеные Лайчи 180#

марка: Красная Власть

Подробности Упаковки: 10 кг / мешок,2 мешка в коробку

Способность поставки: 1000 tons

Количество минимального заказа: 200 Kilogram

Сертификаты : USDA NOP/EU/HACCP/KOSHER/HALAL/ISO

Ягоды годжи преимущества и использует Ягоды годжи растение не только богато витаминами и минералами, является также источником натуральных белков. Она более популярна среди женщин благодаря противовоспалительными свойствами старения, присутствующих...
Низкий Пестицидов Ягоды Годжи Ягоды 500#

марка: Красная Власть

Подробности Упаковки: 10 кг / мешок,2 мешка в коробку

Способность поставки: 1000 tons

Количество минимального заказа: 200 Kilogram

Сертификаты : USDA NOP/EU/HACCP/KOSHER/HALAL/ISO

Низкий Пестицидов Ягоды Годжи Ягоды 500# [Функция ] 1.Повышения иммунитета; 2.Снижение кислотного содержания в крови; 3.Преимущество для почки, питательные для легкя, хорошие для зрения и глаз; 4.Много тип аминокислота, витаминов, и больше других...
Низкий Пестицидов Ягоды Годжи Ягоды 380 Графа

марка: Красная Власть

Подробности Упаковки: 10 кг / мешок,2 мешка в коробку

Способность поставки: 1000 tons

Количество минимального заказа: 200 Kilogram

Сертификаты : USDA NOP/EU/HACCP/KOSHER/HALAL/ISO

Защитить Свое Здоровье ... По Всему Телу Ягоды годжи также известны, чтобы помочь стимулировать иммунную систему и защищать глаза - говорить о супер фруктов. И, как и другие ягоды, годжи Ягоды также являются отличным источником витамина C и может...
Низкий Пестицидов Ягоды Годжи Ягоды

Подробности Упаковки: 10 кг / мешок,2 мешка в коробку

Количество минимального заказа: 200 Kilogram

Модель: 280 count

транспорт: Ocean,Air

Product name: Dried Goji Berries Ingredient Dried Goji Berries Original place: Ningxia China Shelf life:
Низкий Пестицидов Ягоды Годжи Ягоды 180 Граф

марка: Красная Власть

Подробности Упаковки: 10 кг / мешок,2 мешка в коробку

Способность поставки: 1000 tons

Количество минимального заказа: 200 Kilogram

Сертификаты : USDA NOP/EU/HACCP/KOSHER/HALAL/ISO

Ягоды годжи редкое для фруктов, чтобы обеспечить аминокислоты, ягоды годжи и 18 и, особенно, 11 видов относятся к незаменимым, которые организм не может сделать. Более 20 других микроэлементов, том числе цинк, железо, фосфор и рибофлавин (витамин...
Китай Низкий Пестицидов Ягоды Годжи Ягоды Поставщики

Сертификат: Управление по санитарному/НАССР/КОШЕРНОЙ/халяль/сертификат ISO9001/ГМА-безопасный

Заведение Обнаружения:Eurofins

Партии нет:RBGQL17006

Размер: 280 зерен/50grams


Более 60 медицинских исследований были проведены до сих пор о пользе сушеных ягод годжи.Результаты этих исследований показывают положительные и сильные результаты, свидетельствующие о различных медицинских пособий для тех, кто ежедневный рацион состоит из употребления сушеных ягод годжи.

Традиционная Китайская медицина использует ягоды годжи для улучшения функций организма,таких как иммунная система,увеличивается сперматогенез,повышается функции печени,усиливает кровообращение и даже улучшает зрение и многие другие.


Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Lydia Xu Ms. Lydia Xu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.redpowergoji.com
Home > Products > Dried Goji Berries > Low Pesticide Dried Goji Berries

Low Pesticide Dried Goji Berries

Product categories of Low Pesticide Dried Goji Berries, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Low Pesticide Dried Wolfberry, Low Pesticide Dried Goji Berry suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Low Pesticide Residue Dried Goji Berry R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Low Pesticide Dried Goji Berries 380 Count

Brand: Red Power

Packaging: 10 kgs per bag,2 bags per carton

Supply Ability: 1000 tons

Min. Order: 200 Kilogram

Certificate: USDA NOP/EU/HACCP/KOSHER/HALAL/ISO

Protect Your Health All Over Your Body Goji berries have also been known to help boost the immune system and protect the eyes talk about a super fruit And like other berries goji berries are also an excellent source of vitamin C and can reduce tough...
Expert Manufacturer of Low Pesticide Dried Wolfberry
Low Pesticide Dried Wolfberry 280 Count

Brand: Red Power

Packaging: 10 kgs per bag,2 bags per carton

Supply Ability: 1000 tons

Min. Order: 200 Kilogram

Certificate: USDA NOP/EU/HACCP/KOSHER/HALAL/ISO

What you need to know Goji berries are indigenous to parts of China where they ve been used for thousands of years for medicinal and spiritual purposes Consequently it s rare to see fresh goji berries which grow on lush vines and resemble miniature...
China Manufacturer of Low Pesticide Dried Goji Berry
Low Pesticide Dried Goji Berries 500#

Brand: Red Power

Packaging: 10 kgs per bag,2 bags per carton

Supply Ability: 1000 tons

Min. Order: 200 Kilogram

Certificate: USDA NOP/EU/HACCP/KOSHER/HALAL/ISO

Low Pesticide Dried Goji Berries 500 Function 1 Enhance immunity 2 Decrease acidic content in blood 3 Benefit for kidney nutritional for lung good for vision and eyes 4 Many type of amino acid vitamins and more other nutritional components and...
High Quality Low Pesticide Residue Dried Goji Berry China Supplier
Low Pesticide Dried Wolfberry 180#

Brand: Red Power

Packaging: 10 kgs per bag,2 bags per carton

Supply Ability: 1000 tons

Min. Order: 200 Kilogram

Certificate: USDA NOP/EU/HACCP/KOSHER/HALAL/ISO

Goji Berry Benefits and Uses Wolfberry plant is not only rich in vitamins and minerals it is also a source of natural proteins It is more popular amongst women due to the anti ageing properties present in it This means that it is a very rich and the...
Professional Manufacturer of Low Pesticide Dried Sweet Goji Berry
Low Pesticide Dried Wolfberry 500#

Brand: Red Power

Packaging: 10 kgs per bag,2 bags per carton

Supply Ability: 1000 tons

Min. Order: 200 Kilogram

Certificate: USDA NOP/EU/HACCP/KOSHER/HALAL/ISO

Goji berries are one of the most nutritional berry fruits in the world They contain the complete spectrum of food antioxidants and other vitamins and minerals too Very popular in Chinese culture and now hitting the mainstream in the western world...
Expert Manufacturer of Low Pesticide Dried Wolfberry
Low Pesticide Dried Wolfberry 380 Count

Brand: Red Power

Packaging: 10 kgs per bag,2 bags per carton

Supply Ability: 1000 tons

Min. Order: 200 Kilogram

Certificate: USDA NOP/EU/HACCP/KOSHER/HALAL/ISO

22 Reasons to Take goji 1 A powerful antioxidant that can help prevent premature aging 2 Immune System builder Makes you look and feel younger 3 Can help maintain healthy blood pressure and strengthen your heart 4 Can help improve your memory...
Low Pesticide Dried Goji Berry Export
Low Pesticide Dried Goji Berries 180 Count

Brand: Red Power

Packaging: 10 kgs per bag,2 bags per carton

Supply Ability: 1000 tons

Min. Order: 200 Kilogram

Certificate: USDA NOP/EU/HACCP/KOSHER/HALAL/ISO

Goji Berry rare for a fruit to provide Amino Acids Goji Berry has 18 and especially 11 types considered essential that the body can t make Over 20 other trace minerals including zinc iron phosphorus and riboflavin vitamin B2 Ounce for ounce goji...
Competitive Low Pesticide Residue Dried Goji Berry China Supplier
Low Pesticide Dried Goji Berries

Packaging: 10 kgs per bag,2 bags per carton

Min. Order: 200 Kilogram

Model No.: 280 count

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Product name Dried Goji Berries Ingredient Dried Goji Berries Original place Ningxia China Shelf life
High Quality Low Pesticide Dried Sweet Goji Berry China Factory
China Low Pesticide Dried Goji Berries Suppliers

Certificate: FDA/HACCP/KOSHER/HALAL/ISO9001/GMA-SAFE

Detection Institution:Eurofins

Batch No:RBGQL17006

Size: 280 grains/50grams


Over 60 health studies have been conducted thus far on the benefits of the Dried Goji Berries.The results of these studies show positive and strong results indicating various health benefits to those daily diet consists of ingesting the dried goji berries.

Traditional Chinese medicine has used goji berries to enhance body functions,such as immune system,increased sperm production,increased liver functions,increase blood circulation and even improve eyesight problems and many others.


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Lydia Xu Ms. Lydia Xu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier