http://ru.redpowergoji.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Сушеные Ягоды Годжи > Низкий Пестицидов Сушеные Лайчи
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Низкий Пестицидов Сушеные Лайчи

Категория продукта Низкий Пестицидов Сушеные Лайчи, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Низкий Пестицидов Сушеные Лайчи, Низкая Выпарка Пестицида Сушеные Лайчи поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Низкий Пестицидов Сушеные Сладкие Ягоды Годжи R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Низкий Пестицидов Сушеные Лайчи

марка: Красная Власть

Подробности Упаковки: 10 кг / мешок,2 мешка в коробку

Способность поставки: 3000 tons

Количество минимального заказа: 200 Kilogram

Сертификаты : USDA NOP/EU/HACCP/KOSHER/HALAL/ISO

Ягоды годжи наиболее полный анализ питательных веществ: Витамин А: важный для зрения и роста костей, дефицит витамина А происходит с сухость глаз и потеря зрения, особенно в ночное время. Витамин Е: мощный природный антиоксидант, важен для многих...
Новый Низкий Пестицидов Ягоды Годжи

марка: Красная Власть

Подробности Упаковки: 10 кг / мешок,2 мешка в коробку

Способность поставки: 1000 tons

Количество минимального заказа: 200 Kilogram

Сертификаты : USDA NOP/EU/HACCP/KOSHER/HALAL/ISO

Новый Низкий Пестицидов Ягоды Годжи Годжи имеют уникальные биологически активные полисахариды, которые являются ключевыми маркерами для укрепления иммунных сил и иммунный ответ. Годжи в том числе:18 аминокислот,21 микроэлементов,6 полезных жирных...
2017 Низкий Пестицидов Ягоды Годжи

марка: Красная Власть

Подробности Упаковки: 10 кг / мешок,2 мешка в коробку

Способность поставки: 1000 tons

Количество минимального заказа: 200 Kilogram

Сертификаты : USDA NOP/EU/HACCP/KOSHER/HALAL/ISO

Годжи имеют уникальные биологически активные полисахариды, которые являются ключевыми маркерами для укрепления иммунных сил и иммунный ответ. Годжи в том числе:18 аминокислот,21 микроэлементов,6 полезных жирных кислот,витамины В1,В2,В6,Вит.е и более...
2017 Низкий Пестицидов Ягоды Годжи

марка: Красная Власть

Подробности Упаковки: 10 кг / мешок,2 мешка в коробку

Способность поставки: 1000 tons

Количество минимального заказа: 200 Kilogram

Сертификаты : USDA NOP/EU/HACCP/KOSHER/HALAL/ISO

Ягоды годжи, как говорят, чтобы помочь в лечении и/или профилактике широкого спектра проблем со здоровьем, в том числе: Болезнь Альцгеймера сахарный диабет усталость высокое кровяное давление высокий уровень холестерина болезни печени Ягоды годжи...
2017 Низкий Пестицидов Ягоды Годжи Берри

марка: Красная Власть

Подробности Упаковки: 10 кг / мешок,2 мешка в коробку

Способность поставки: 1000 tons

Количество минимального заказа: 200 Kilogram

Сертификаты : USDA NOP/EU/HACCP/KOSHER/HALAL/ISO

ЧТО ОРАК? Это метод, разработанный учеными Национального института по проблемам старения США здравоохранения и реагирует на английской аббревиатуры емкость радикалов кислорода Absorbanse и состоит из измерения антиоксидантного потенциала, тем самым...
Низкий Пестицидов Ягоды Годжи Берри

марка: Красная Власть

Подробности Упаковки: 10 кг / мешок,2 мешка в коробку

Способность поставки: 1000 tons

Количество минимального заказа: 200 Kilogram

Сертификаты : USDA NOP/EU/HACCP/KOSHER/HALAL/ISO

Нинся Красный Сила Годжи Ко. ЛТД. был создан в Нинся в центральном Китае с годжи развивающийся регион в августе 2007 года С 400 млн. юаней зарегистрированный капитал. Это высокотехнологичный предпринимательством включая в научные исследования и...
Китай Низкий Пестицидов Сушеные Лайчи Поставщики

Сертификат: Управление по санитарному/НАССР/КОШЕРНОЙ/халяль/сертификат ISO9001/ГМА-безопасный

Заведение Обнаружения:Eurofins

Партии нет:RBGQL17006

Размер: 280 зерен/50grams


Более 60 медицинских исследований были проведены до сих пор о пользе сушеных ягод годжи.Результаты этих исследований показывают положительные и сильные результаты, свидетельствующие о различных медицинских пособий для тех, кто ежедневный рацион состоит из употребления сушеных ягод годжи.

Традиционная Китайская медицина использует ягоды годжи для улучшения функций организма,таких как иммунная система,увеличивается сперматогенез,повышается функции печени,усиливает кровообращение и даже улучшает зрение и многие другие.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Lydia Xu Ms. Lydia Xu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.redpowergoji.com
Home > Products > Dried Goji Berries > Low Pesticide Dried Wolfberry

Low Pesticide Dried Wolfberry

Product categories of Low Pesticide Dried Wolfberry, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Low Pesticide Dried Wolfberry, Low Pesticide Residue Dried Wolfberry suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Low Pesticide Dried Sweet Wolfberry R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Low Pesticide Dried Wolfberry

Brand: Red Power

Packaging: 10 kgs per bag,2 bags per carton

Supply Ability: 3000 tons

Min. Order: 200 Kilogram

Certificate: USDA NOP/EU/HACCP/KOSHER/HALAL/ISO

Goji Berries Most complete nutritional analysis A vitamin Important for vision and bone growth vitamin A deficiency occurs with dry eyes and loss of vision especially at night E vitamin Powerful natural antioxidant important for many functions...
Expert Manufacturer of Low Pesticide Dried Wolfberry
New Low Pesticide Goji Berry

Brand: Red Power

Packaging: 10 kgs per bag,2 bags per carton

Supply Ability: 1000 tons

Min. Order: 200 Kilogram

Certificate: USDA NOP/EU/HACCP/KOSHER/HALAL/ISO

New Low Pesticide Goji Berry Goji has unique bioactive polysaccharides that are key markers for building immune strength and immune response Goji including 18 amino acids 21 trace minerals 6 essential fatty acids vitamins B1 B2 B6 Vit e and more...
China Manufacturer of Low Pesticide Residue Dried Wolfberry
2017 Low Pesticide Dried Goji Berry

Brand: Red Power

Packaging: 10 kgs per bag,2 bags per carton

Supply Ability: 1000 tons

Min. Order: 200 Kilogram

Certificate: USDA NOP/EU/HACCP/KOSHER/HALAL/ISO

WHAT IS ORAC It is a method developed by researchers at the National Institute on Aging U S health and responds to the English acronym Capacity Oxygen Radical Absorbanse and consists of measuring antioxidant capacity thereby absorbing free radicals...
High Quality Low Pesticide Dried Sweet Wolfberry China Supplier
Low Pesticide Dried Goji Berry

Brand: Red Power

Packaging: 10 kgs per bag,2 bags per carton

Supply Ability: 1000 tons

Min. Order: 200 Kilogram

Certificate: USDA NOP/EU/HACCP/KOSHER/HALAL/ISO

Ningxia Red Power Goji Co Ltd was established in Ningxia in the heart of China s goji growing region in August of 2007 with 400 million RMB as registered capital It is a high tech enterprise engaging in research and development production and...
Professional Manufacturer of Low Pesticide Conventional Dried Wolfberry
2017 Low Pesticide Goji Berry

Brand: Red Power

Packaging: 10 kgs per bag,2 bags per carton

Supply Ability: 1000 tons

Min. Order: 200 Kilogram

Certificate: USDA NOP/EU/HACCP/KOSHER/HALAL/ISO

Goji berries are said to aid in the treatment and or prevention of a broad range of health issues including Alzheimer s disease diabetes fatigue high blood pressure high cholesterol liver disease Goji berries are also purported to promote weight...
Expert Manufacturer of Low Pesticide Dried Wolfberry
2017 Low Pesticide Goji

Brand: Red Power

Packaging: 10 kgs per bag,2 bags per carton

Supply Ability: 1000 tons

Min. Order: 200 Kilogram

Certificate: USDA NOP/EU/HACCP/KOSHER/HALAL/ISO

Goji has unique bioactive polysaccharides that are key markers for building immune strength and immune response Goji including 18 amino acids 21 trace minerals 6 essential fatty acids vitamins B1 B2 B6 Vit e and more antioxidant power than any other...
Low Pesticide Residue Dried Wolfberry Export
China Low Pesticide Dried Wolfberry Suppliers

Certificate: FDA/HACCP/KOSHER/HALAL/ISO9001/GMA-SAFE

Detection Institution:Eurofins

Batch No:RBGQL17006

Size: 280 grains/50grams


Over 60 health studies have been conducted thus far on the benefits of the Dried Goji Berries.The results of these studies show positive and strong results indicating various health benefits to those daily diet consists of ingesting the dried goji berries.

Traditional Chinese medicine has used goji berries to enhance body functions,such as immune system,increased sperm production,increased liver functions,increase blood circulation and even improve eyesight problems and many others.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Lydia Xu Ms. Lydia Xu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier