http://ru.redpowergoji.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Сушеные Ягоды Годжи > Органический Сушеные Ягоды Годжи > 2017 Новый Органический Сушеные Ягоды Годжи

2017 Новый Органический Сушеные Ягоды Годжи

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 200 Kilogram
    Срок поставки: 15 дней
Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: 10 кг / мешок,2 мешка в коробку

производительность: 1000 tons

марка: Красная Власть

транспорт: Ocean,Air

Место происхождения: Zhongning,Нинся

Способность поставки: 1000 tons

Сертификаты : USDA NOP/EU/HACCP/KOSHER/HALAL/ISO

Код ТН ВЭД: 1211903100

Порт: Tianjin China,Qingdao China

Описание продукта

Премиум 2017 Органические Сушеные Лайчи

Сушеные Wolfbery вкус добродушный, в печень и почки, богаты Lycium дерезы полисахариды, каротиноиды и различные витамины и микроэлементы. Для профилактики гипертонии, Повышенное содержание липидов крови, гипергликемия иметь более лучшее влияние. Мушмула и другие зеленый чай отличается тем, что не содержит чай щелочи, щелочи какао и других веществ, часто пить тоже может играть питает нервы, регулирующие роли сна.


Волчья ягода или годжи, так как это коммерчески известным является частью традиционной китайской медицины на протяжении более 6000 лет. Секреты этого фрукта стали известны в других частях мира и все больше людей используют его. Это панацея в реальном смысле этого слова. Это анти -старения, анти-рак, анти-хронические заболевания... просто подарок природы.


Ягода годжи цитируется как [вполне возможно, наиболее питательных пищевых продуктов на земле"! Он получил высокую оценку и используются в азиатской медицине на протяжении веков как лекарственное растение, которое проявляет удивительные свойства.

Традиционно рассматривается как долголетия, укрепления организма, и половой потенции питание, в исследованиях с пожилыми людьми, ягоды годжи, дается один раз в день в течение трех недель, был сообщены, что увеличивают духа, оптимизма, аппетита, сна и восстановления половой функции. Учитывая пациентам, проходящим курс химиотерапии, ягоды, где показано, обеспечивает надежную защиту печени. Японское исследование показало, что рост опухоли [уменьшалась на 58% среди пациентов, употребление ягоды годжи сравнению с контрольной группой".

Ягода годжи (Lycium дерезы) вызывает удивление ученых всего мира. Его антиоксидантными свойствами и фитонутриентов энергия, не имеющая аналогов.




Dried Wolfberry



Группа Продуктов : Сушеные Ягоды Годжи > Органический Сушеные Ягоды Годжи

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Lydia Xu Ms. Lydia Xu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.redpowergoji.com
Home > Products > Dried Goji Berries > Organic Dried Wolfberry > 2017 New Organic Dried Wolfberry

2017 New Organic Dried Wolfberry

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 200 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Additional Info

Packaging: 10 kgs per bag,2 bags per carton

Productivity: 1000 tons

Brand: Red Power

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: Zhongning,Ningxia

Supply Ability: 1000 tons

Certificate: USDA NOP/EU/HACCP/KOSHER/HALAL/ISO

HS Code: 1211903100

Port: Tianjin China,Qingdao China

Product Description

Premium 2017 Organic Dried Wolfberry

Dried Wolfbery flavor natured, into the liver and kidney, rich in Lycium barbarum polysaccharide, carotenoids, and a variety of vitamins and trace elements. For the prevention of hypertension, high blood lipids, hyperglycemia have a better effect. Medlar Leaf and other green tea is different, because does not contain tea alkali, cocoa alkali and other substances, often drink can also play a nourishing the nerves, regulating the role of sleep.


Wolf berry or goji berry as it is commercially known is part of the traditional Chinese medicine for over 6000 years. The secrets of this fruit have become known to the other parts of the world and more people are using it. It is a panacea in the real sense of the term. It is an anti -ageing, anti-cancer, anti-chronic diseases... Simply, the nature`s gift.


The Goji Berry has been cited as [quite possibly the most nutritionally dense food on earth"! It has been praised and used in Asian medicine for centuries as a healing plant that exhibits amazing properties.

Traditionally regarded as a longevity, strength building, and sexual potency food, in studies with elderly people, the Goji Berry, given once per day for three weeks, was reported to increase spirit, optimism, appetite, sleep, and recovery of some sexual function. Given to patients undergoing chemotherapy, the berries where shown to provide significant protection for the liver. A Japanese study suggested that tumor growth [was inhibited by 58% among patients eating Goji Berry compared to a control group."

The Goji Berry (Lycium barbarum) is astonishing scientists around the world. Its antioxidant qualities and phytonutrient energy is equaled by none.




Dried Wolfberry



Looking for ideal Premium 2017 Organic Dried Wolfberry Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Certified 2017 Dried Wolfberry are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of USDA Dried Wolfberry. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Dried Goji Berries > Organic Dried Wolfberry

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Lydia Xu Ms. Lydia Xu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier